EAU Innovators in Urology Award

In recognition of the importance of inventions and clinical contributions with a major impact on influencing the treatment and/or diagnosis of a urological disease

2011 C.G. Chaussy, Munich (DE)
2012 J.E.A. Wickham, Dorking (GB)
2013 U.E. Studer, Berne (CH)
2014 R. Gaston, Bordeaux (FR)
2015 S. Horenblas, Amsterdam (NL)
2016 J.M. Gil-Vernet Vila, Barcelona (ES)
2017 R. Turner-Warwick, Exeter (GB)