Acknowledgement of reviewers for the 2017 edition of the EAU Guidelines

Reviewers are identified based on their expert knowledge within the urological field and bordering specialities. The EAU Guidelines Office Board is most grateful for their time and diligence in providing complete and extensive reviews of the individual EAU Guidelines. Whenever feasible, feedback from lay reviewers and patient advocacy groups has been sought.

EAU Guidelines Reviewers (alphabetical listing):

Mr. M. Abd-Alazeez

Prof.Dr. F. Abdollah

Dr. O. Abusanad

Prof.Dr. J. Barry

Prof.Dr. G. Bjarnason

Dr. P. Black

Prof.Dr. R.H. Breau

Prof.Dr. J.A. Broghammer

Mr. N. Buchholz

Prof.Dr. J. Burgos

Mr. R. Calvert

Prof.Dr. P. Castellucci

Prof.Dr. D. Cella

Prof.Dr. S. Chambers

Prof.Dr. P.L. Choyke

Prof.Dr. R. Colombo

Prof.Dr. D. Crawford

Prof. Dr. J.N. Cornu

Prof.Dr. D. Culkin

Prof.Dr. M. Cutress

Prof.Dr. A. De la Taille

Prof.Dr. S. Deger

Prof.Dr. J. Denstedt

Dr. K.B. Dieperink

Prof.Dr. P. Ditonno

Prof.Dr. J. Dos Santos

Mr. J. Dyer

Prof.Dr. A.R. El-Nahas

Prof.Dr. K. Everaert

Prof.Dr. D.A. Galvão

Prof.Dr. O. Hes

Prof.Dr. J.J. Hsieh

Dr. T. Klatte

Prof.Dr T. Kondo

Dr. R. Lacovelli

Prof.Dr. S. Lahme

Prof.Dr. D. Lightner

Prof.Dr. Y. Lotan

Prof.Dr. V. Margulis

Dr. F.E. Martins

Prof.Dr. S. Matin

Prof.Dr. B. Montgomery

Prof.Dr. R. Montironi

Prof.Dr. R.M. Morgan

Dr. U. Nagele

Dr. C. De Nunzio

Prof.Dr. W. Oosterlinck

Prof.Dr. P.J.S. Osther

Dr. F. Pellucchi

Prof.Dr. G. Ploussard

Dr. G. Procopio

Prof.Dr. S. Rais-Bahrami

Prof.Dr. M.J. Resnick

Dr. M. Rink

Prof.Dr. M. Rioux-Leclercq

Dr. O. Rodrigues-Faba

Dr. M. Roumiguie

Dr. M. Roscigno

Prof.Dr. J.J.M.C.H. de la Rosette

Prof.Dr. R.A. Santucci

Prof.Dr. C.D. Scales

Prof.Dr. A.B. Smith

Prof.Dr. M. Smith

Dr. R. Soler

Prof.Dr. G. Sonpavde

Mr. M. Speakman

Dr. G. Stewart

Prof.Dr. N. Suardi

Prof.Dr. G. Thalmann

Prof.Dr. D. Tilki

Prof.Dr. O. Traxer

Prof.Dr. B. Turkbey

Dr. M. Valerio

Prof.Dr. B.B. Voelzke

Dr. O. Wegelin

Dr. N. Wood

Dr. E. Xylinas

Prof.Dr. R.F. Youssef