Event calendar

Topic
Type

9th Baltic meeting in conjunction with the EAU

Fri, 24 May - Sat, 25 May 2024
Hilton Talllinn Park • Tallinn

UROwebinar: Management of rare cancers: The example of metastatic penile cancers (from diagnostics to new therapies)

Tue, 28 May 2024
Online

ORSI Academy: Robotic Urology - from Basic to Procedural Skills - RARP or RAPN

Mon, 3 Jun - Fri, 7 Jun 2024
Melle

UROwebinar: The azoospermic man becomes a father: From the outpatient clinic to the operating theatre

Tue, 4 Jun 2024
Online

ESU course on paediatric urology during the national congress of the Slovak Urological Society

Thu, 6 Jun 2024
Nitra

Prostate cancer organised screening: Models, challenges and benefits

Tue, 11 Jun 2024
Online

ESU course on tips and tricks challenging surgeries

Wed, 12 Jun 2024
Palma de Mallorca

ART in Flexible - Step 1

Wed, 12 Jun - Fri, 14 Jun 2024
Berlin

Virtual ESU course on update on kidney cancer during the national congress of the Ukrainian Urological Association

Fri, 14 Jun 2024

ESU-ESUT Masterclass on Urolithiasis

Fri, 14 Jun - Sat, 15 Jun 2024
Patras

ORSI Academy: Robotic Kidney Transplantation - Advanced 3-Day Course

Mon, 17 Jun - Wed, 19 Jun 2024
Melle

ORSI Academy: Basic Skills Course – Beginner course

Thu, 20 Jun - Fri, 21 Jun 2024
Melle

STEPS24 Programme

Thu, 20 Jun 2024
Budapest

EAU UROonco: A meeting steered by the EAU Section of Oncological Urology (ESOU)

Thu, 20 Jun - Sat, 22 Jun 2024
Budapest Congress Center • Budapest

ORSI Academy: Robot-Assisted Partial Nephrectomy - Image guidance and AR/AI - Advanced Course

Mon, 1 Jul - Tue, 2 Jul 2024
Melle

ESU-Weill Cornell Masterclass on General urology

Mon, 8 Jul - Fri, 12 Jul 2024
Salzburg