Event calendar

Topic
Type

Forum of solidarity to Ukrainian people and doctors

Sat, 1 Oct - Sun, 2 Oct 2022
Vienna

Solidarity Forum for Ukrainian Courage!

Sat, 1 Oct - Sun, 2 Oct 2022
Online

ESU course on Chronic pelvic pain and surgical treatment of benign prostatic hyperplasia during the national congress of the Slovenian Urological Association

Sat, 1 Oct 2022
Ljubljana

UROwebinar: Follow up of patients with urolithiasis

Tue, 4 Oct 2022
Online

25th Panhellenic Urological Congress

Thu, 6 Oct - Sun, 9 Oct 2022
Athens

Congress of the Portuguese Association of Urology

Fri, 7 Oct - Sun, 9 Oct 2022
Albufeira

ESU course on Benign Prostatic Obstruction: How is new technology influencing standard of care surgical treatment? during the national congress of the Hellenic Urological Association

Sat, 8 Oct 2022
Athens

Endoscopic Stone Treatment step 2 (ESTs2)

Thu, 13 Oct - Sat, 15 Oct 2022
Prague

Advances in the Management of Prostate Cancer: A Multidisciplinary Approach

Thu, 13 Oct - Sat, 15 Oct 2022
417 East 68th Street • New York City

28th Meeting of the EAU Section of Urological Research (ESUR) in collaboration with the EAU Section of Uropathology (ESUP)

Thu, 13 Oct - Sat, 15 Oct 2022
Innsbruck

35th Annual Congress of the European Association of Nuclear Medicine (EANM22)

Sat, 15 Oct - Wed, 19 Oct 2022
Barcelona

UROwebinar: Changing the paradigm of personalized BPE/LUTS medical treatment: Where are we?

Tue, 18 Oct 2022
Online

ESU-ESAU-ESGURS Masterclass on erectile restoration and Peyronie's disease

Wed, 19 Oct - Thu, 20 Oct 2022
Madrid

ESU course on Technological innovations in the diagnosis and minimally invasive treatment of prostate cancer during the national congress of the Czech Urological Society

Thu, 20 Oct 2022
Olomouc

ESU course on Adrenals for urologists during the national congress of the Tunisian Association of Urology in collaboration with PAUSA

Thu, 20 Oct 2022
Hammamet

12th Meeting of the EAU Section of Genito-Urinary Reconstructive Surgeons

Thu, 20 Oct - Fri, 21 Oct 2022
Madrid