Event calendar

Topic
Type

UROWebinar: WHO 2022 Classification of Male Genitourinary Tract tumor: What is relevant? Novelties for the practicing urologist?

Tue, 30 Aug 2022
Online

RAOU Regional conference in the Far Eastern Federal District

Fri, 2 Sep 2022
Khabarovsk

20th European Urology Residents Education Programme

Fri, 2 Sep - Wed, 7 Sep 2022
Prague

UROwebinar: Paradigm shifts in metastatic hormone sensitive prostate cancer (mHSPC): Recent treatment developments

Tue, 6 Sep 2022
Online

52nd Annual Meeting of the International Continence Society (ICS 2022)

Wed, 7 Sep - Sat, 10 Sep 2022
Vienna

ESU course Update on Prostate cancer during the national congress of the Ukrainian Urological Association

Fri, 9 Sep 2022
Virtual

Imperial Prostate Masterclass

Fri, 9 Sep - Sat, 10 Sep 2022
London

5th Course of the European School of Urology Nursing: Urinary Tract Infections

Fri, 9 Sep - Sat, 10 Sep 2022

Collaborative Practice in Prostate Cancer: How is this actually done?

Mon, 12 Sep 2022
Virtual

EAUNwebinar: Assessment and nursing management of refractory chronic pelvic pain

Wed, 14 Sep 2022
Online

45th Annual Scientific Meeting of Indonesian Urological Association (ASMIUA)

Wed, 14 Sep 2022
Makassar

ESU-ESFFU Masterclass on Functional urology

Wed, 14 Sep - Thu, 15 Sep 2022
Maastricht

Prostate Cancer Day of the Kosovo Urological Association

Mon, 19 Sep 2022
Prishtina

Polish Urological Association Annual Meeting 2022

Mon, 19 Sep - Wed, 21 Sep 2022
Warsaw

DGU 2022

Wed, 21 Sep - Sat, 24 Sep 2022
Hamburg

6th Global Summit on Precision Diagnosis and Treatment of Prostate Cancer

Thu, 22 Sep - Sat, 24 Sep 2022
Virtual