News

European Urology Today: EAU22 Congress Edition

Fri, 8 Jul 2022

Making history at EAU22 Patient Day

Thu, 7 Jul 2022

EAU22 starts: First in-person Annual Congress in over three years

Sat, 2 Jul 2022

The EAU is celebrating its 50th year!

Fri, 1 Jul 2022

Recruitment continues for female artificial urinary sphincter registry (VENUS)

Mon, 27 Jun 2022

Apply now for the 2022 EAU-SUO exchange programme

Thu, 9 Jun 2022

World No Tobacco Day

Tue, 31 May 2022

EAU RF PHOENIX: Recruitment started

Fri, 13 May 2022

Join us in New Orleans at the AUA2022

Mon, 9 May 2022

Drawing lessons from the EBU’s first virtual exam

Thu, 28 Apr 2022

EUSP scholars wanted

Thu, 21 Apr 2022

Your journey to EAU22 starts now

Fri, 15 Apr 2022

Introducing the EAU Equality, Diversity, Inclusion Taskforce

Sun, 10 Apr 2022

Updated Statement on the War in Ukraine

Fri, 11 Mar 2022

New EAU Guidelines are now available

Thu, 10 Mar 2022

Finding your way around the new Uroweb

Tue, 8 Mar 2022