News

EMUC22: The parallels to mountaineering are everywhere, even in urology

Fri, 30 Sep 2022

Challenges for urologists in Armenia -and how the EAU can help the Armenian Association

Tue, 27 Sep 2022

Applications are open: 2023 American Tour

Tue, 27 Sep 2022

Bladder Cancer: The Forgotten Cancer

Mon, 26 Sep 2022

“Life-changing” recommendations by European Commission for men impacted by Prostate Cancer

Tue, 20 Sep 2022

Call for Applications: Editor-in-Chief, European Urology

Wed, 14 Sep 2022

EMUC22 Preview: “Treatment intensification in mHSPC is a hot topic right now”

Tue, 6 Sep 2022

Urology Week 2022 - a focus on bladder cancer

Mon, 5 Sep 2022

Special video edition - EAU Podcasts: patient involvement in the EAU Guidelines

Mon, 29 Aug 2022

ESGURS22: "Two days packed with ultramodern live surgery sessions"

Mon, 22 Aug 2022

Biking against prostate cancer

Tue, 16 Aug 2022

EMUC22: Prof. Stenzl’s personal highlights

Mon, 25 Jul 2022

European Urology Today: EAU22 Congress Edition

Fri, 8 Jul 2022

Making history at EAU22 Patient Day

Thu, 7 Jul 2022

EAU22 starts: First in-person Annual Congress in over three years

Sat, 2 Jul 2022

The EAU is celebrating its 50th year!

Fri, 1 Jul 2022