News

EAU23: Abstract submission numbers for Milan back to normal

Fri, 25 Nov 2022

EAU History Congress to offer “inspiration and perspective”

Wed, 23 Nov 2022

Czech EU Presidency Prostate Cancer early detection event – evidence and practice in the spotlight

Wed, 9 Nov 2022

Dr. Richard Gaston wins Wickham Award at ERUS22

Mon, 7 Nov 2022

7 recommendations for the European Health Data Space to improve patient outcomes, empower EU citizens, and strengthen health systems

Thu, 20 Oct 2022

EAU Patient Information participates in World Cancer Congress this month

Mon, 10 Oct 2022

EMUC22: The parallels to mountaineering are everywhere, even in urology

Fri, 30 Sep 2022

Challenges for urologists in Armenia -and how the EAU can help the Armenian Association

Tue, 27 Sep 2022

Applications are open: 2023 American Tour

Tue, 27 Sep 2022

Bladder Cancer: The Forgotten Cancer

Mon, 26 Sep 2022

“Life-changing” recommendations by European Commission for men impacted by Prostate Cancer

Tue, 20 Sep 2022

Call for Applications: Editor-in-Chief, European Urology

Wed, 14 Sep 2022

EMUC22 Preview: “Treatment intensification in mHSPC is a hot topic right now”

Tue, 6 Sep 2022

Urology Week 2022 - a focus on bladder cancer

Mon, 5 Sep 2022

Special video edition - EAU Podcasts: patient involvement in the EAU Guidelines

Mon, 29 Aug 2022

ESGURS22: "Two days packed with ultramodern live surgery sessions"

Mon, 22 Aug 2022