News

Olivier Traxer appointed chair of new EndoUroTechnology Section

Wed, 5 Jun 2024

Prof. Palou on the advantages of EBU certification of the Residency Training Programme

Tue, 4 Jun 2024

Uniting urology: EAU-JUA Exchange Programme 2024

Mon, 3 Jun 2024

UROonco24: Scientific programme preview from Prof. Rouprêt

Tue, 28 May 2024

EAU-USANZ Trainee Week broadens horizons on urological care

Mon, 27 May 2024

Call for applications: EAU Guidelines Trauma Panel Chair

Tue, 21 May 2024

Highlights: Day one of EAU Talent Incubator Programme

Fri, 17 May 2024

ESUT and EULIS merge into EAU Section of EndoUroTechnology

Mon, 29 Apr 2024

Intra-operative visual guidance through AI

Thu, 25 Apr 2024

Patient Day sees results

Wed, 24 Apr 2024

AI in PCa imaging : The current status and future perspectives

Tue, 23 Apr 2024

Call for applications: Join the EAU Young Urologists Office

Tue, 23 Apr 2024

IMAGINE group: Assessing the EAU Guidelines

Mon, 22 Apr 2024

EAU24: Catching up with Secretary General Prof. Stenzl

Fri, 19 Apr 2024

EAU24: Highlights of Day 4

Mon, 8 Apr 2024

EAU24: Highlights of Day 3

Sun, 7 Apr 2024