News

Prospective Bladder Cancer Infrastructure (ProBCI) - European expansion?

Tue, 27 Feb 2024

European Health Data Space in trilogues sparks deep concerns in the European healthcare ecosystem

Mon, 26 Feb 2024

The patient's perspective: Life with penile cancer

Thu, 22 Feb 2024

February 2024 updates on PRAISE-U

Wed, 21 Feb 2024

Report: Korean Tour Academic Exchange Programme

Tue, 20 Feb 2024

Beyond medical: Harnessing soft skills for success in urology

Sun, 18 Feb 2024

Embracing AI for a smarter and greener urology

Thu, 15 Feb 2024

The SAFER study (Systematic Assessment of Artificial Urinary Sphincter Failure and Erosion Recovery)

Wed, 14 Feb 2024

UROonco24: A focus on new trials and AI in oncology

Mon, 12 Feb 2024

Young urologists take the spotlight at EAU24

Thu, 8 Feb 2024

The insufficiency of time

Thu, 18 Jan 2024

Get to know EAU24’s educational and tactile activities

Wed, 17 Jan 2024

Concerns on implementation of IVD Regulation and potential impact on urological care

Tue, 16 Jan 2024

EAUN24: Preview of the scientific programme

Mon, 15 Jan 2024

CoMET: New patient survey examining calcium-oxalate stone patient compliance

Wed, 3 Jan 2024

EAU24: The abstract selection process

Thu, 21 Dec 2023