Event calendar

Topic
Other

ASCO Annual Meeting 2022

Fri, 3 Jun - Tue, 7 Jun 2022
Chicago

Africa Health ExCon

Sun, 5 Jun - Tue, 7 Jun 2022
Cairo

22nd International Conference on Nephrology and Urology

Mon, 6 Jun - Tue, 7 Jun 2022
Online

Annual Congress of the Asociación Española de Urología

Wed, 8 Jun - Sat, 11 Jun 2022
Burgos

2nd Annual meeting of the Slovenian Urological Association

Thu, 9 Jun 2022
Zarec

RAOU Regional conference in the North Caucasian Federal District

Fri, 10 Jun 2022
Makhachkala

Experts in Stone Disease Conference

Fri, 10 Jun - Sat, 11 Jun 2022
Athens

British Association of Urological Surgeons Annual Meeting 2022

Mon, 13 Jun - Wed, 15 Jun 2022
Birmingham

Challenges in Laparoscopy & Robotics 2022

Wed, 15 Jun - Fri, 17 Jun 2022
Baveno

ART in Flexible - Step 1

Tue, 28 Jun - Thu, 30 Jun 2022
Berlin

22nd Meeting of the European Association of Urology Nurses

Sat, 2 Jul - Mon, 4 Jul 2022
Amsterdam

Uroforum on the Volga

Fri, 8 Jul 2022
Volgograd

RAOU Regional conference in the Far Eastern Federal District

Fri, 2 Sep 2022
Khabarovsk

52nd Annual Meeting of the International Continence Society (ICS 2022)

Wed, 7 Sep - Sat, 10 Sep 2022
Vienna

5th Course of the European School of Urology Nursing: Urinary Tract Infections

Fri, 9 Sep - Sat, 10 Sep 2022

Imperial Prostate Masterclass

Fri, 9 Sep - Sat, 10 Sep 2022
London