Event calendar

Topic
Other

ORSI Academy: Robotic Kidney Transplantation - Advanced 3-Day Course

Mon, 11 Mar - Wed, 13 Mar 2024
Melle

24th Meeting of the European Association of Urology Nurses (EAUN)

Sat, 6 Apr - Mon, 8 Apr 2024
1 Pl. de la Porte de Versailles • Paris

Recurrence After Radical Treatment: 4th Edition

Fri, 12 Apr - Sat, 13 Apr 2024
Bytkowska 1a • Katowice

ORSI Academy: Robotic Sacrocolpopexy – Basic

Tue, 16 Apr 2024
Melle

Interdisziplinäre Uroonkologie - Prostatakarzinom 2024 Hybridveranstaltung

Thu, 18 Apr - Fri, 19 Apr 2024
Linz

ORSI Academy: Robot-Assisted Partial Nephrectomy - Retroperitoneal Approach - Advanced Course

Tue, 23 Apr - Wed, 24 Apr 2024
Melle

Advanced Prostate Cancer Consensus Conference (APCCC)

Thu, 25 Apr - Sat, 27 Apr 2024
Lugano

CEM24

Fri, 26 Apr - Sat, 27 Apr 2024
Vienna

ORSI Academy: Basic Skills Course – Beginner course

Mon, 6 May - Tue, 7 May 2024
Melle

31st National Congresso of the Italian Association of Urology

Thu, 16 May - Sat, 18 May 2024
Rimini

ORSI Academy: Robotic Urology - from Basic to Procedural Skills - RARP or RAPN

Mon, 3 Jun - Fri, 7 Jun 2024
Melle

ORSI Academy: Robotic Kidney Transplantation - Advanced 3-Day Course

Mon, 17 Jun - Wed, 19 Jun 2024
Melle

ORSI Academy: Basic Skills Course – Beginner course

Thu, 20 Jun - Fri, 21 Jun 2024
Melle

STEPS24 Programme

Thu, 20 Jun 2024
Budapest

ORSI Academy: Robot-Assisted Partial Nephrectomy - Image guidance and AR/AI - Advanced Course

Mon, 1 Jul - Tue, 2 Jul 2024
Melle

ORSI Academy: Robotic Urology - from Basic to Procedural Skills - RARP

Mon, 22 Jul - Fri, 26 Jul 2024
Melle