Event calendar

Topic
Type

ESU-ESUI Masterclass on Prostate biopsy

Thu, 19 May - Fri, 20 May 2022
Online

29th AURO National Congress

Thu, 19 May - Sat, 21 May 2022
Naples

RAOU and E. Kant BFTU Scientific and practical masterclass

Fri, 20 May 2022
Kaliningrad

Zlatiborski urološki dani Urological Symposium

Fri, 20 May - Sat, 21 May 2022
Zlatibor

Webinar: prostate cancer and cardiovascular disease symposium

Mon, 23 May 2022
Online

UROwebinar: The management of genital lichen sclerosis

Tue, 24 May 2022
Online

33rd Saudi Urological Association Annual Meeting

Tue, 24 May - Fri, 27 May 2022
Khobar

eUROGEN webinar: Genetics of ARM

Wed, 25 May 2022
Online

EAU UROtech: A joint meeting of the EAU Section for Uro-Technology and the EAU Section of Urolithiasis in collaboration with the EAU Robotic Urology Section

Wed, 25 May - Sat, 28 May 2022
Istanbul

ESU course on Neurogenic lower urinary tract disfunctions: Where are we in 2022? during the national congress of the Romanian Association of Urology

Fri, 27 May 2022
Bucharest

7th Baltic meeting in conjunction with the EAU

Fri, 27 May - Sat, 28 May 2022
Vilnius

UROwebinar: Current scenario for kidney transplant programs in Europe after the pandemia: Should we change protocols?

Tue, 31 May 2022
Online

ASCO Annual Meeting 2022

Fri, 3 Jun - Tue, 7 Jun 2022
Chicago

Africa Health ExCon

Sun, 5 Jun - Tue, 7 Jun 2022
Cairo

Annual Congress of the Asociación Española de Urología

Wed, 8 Jun - Sat, 11 Jun 2022
Burgos

2nd Annual meeting of the Slovenian Urological Association

Thu, 9 Jun 2022
Zarec