Event calendar

Bladder Cancer
Type

7th Baltic meeting in conjunction with the EAU

Fri, 27 May - Sat, 28 May 2022
Vilnius

ASCO Annual Meeting 2022

Fri, 3 Jun - Tue, 7 Jun 2022
Chicago

Challenges in Laparoscopy & Robotics 2022

Wed, 15 Jun - Fri, 17 Jun 2022
Baveno

37th Annual EAU Congress

Fri, 1 Jul - Mon, 4 Jul 2022
Europaplein 24 • Amsterdam

22nd Meeting of the European Association of Urology Nurses

Sat, 2 Jul - Mon, 4 Jul 2022
Amsterdam

ESU-Weill Cornell Masterclass in General urology

Mon, 11 Jul - Fri, 15 Jul 2022
Arenbergstrasse 10 • Salzburg

20th European Urology Residents Education Programme

Fri, 2 Sep - Wed, 7 Sep 2022
Prague

35th Annual Congress of the European Association of Nuclear Medicine (EANM22)

Sat, 15 Oct - Wed, 19 Oct 2022
Barcelona

19th Meeting of the EAU Robotic Urology Section

Wed, 26 Oct - Fri, 28 Oct 2022
Avda. Reina Maria Cristina • Barcelona

14th European Multidisciplinary Congress on Urological Cancers

Thu, 10 Nov - Sun, 13 Nov 2022
Budapest

ESU-ESUT Masterclass on Lasers in urology

Thu, 17 Nov - Fri, 18 Nov 2022
Barcelona

38th Annual EAU Congress

Fri, 10 Mar - Mon, 13 Mar 2023
Milan