Event calendar

Prostate Cancer
Type

Advances in the Management of Prostate Cancer: A Multidisciplinary Approach

Thu, 13 Oct - Sat, 15 Oct 2022
417 East 68th Street • New York City

35th Annual Congress of the European Association of Nuclear Medicine (EANM22)

Sat, 15 Oct - Wed, 19 Oct 2022
Barcelona

19th Meeting of the EAU Robotic Urology Section

Wed, 26 Oct - Fri, 28 Oct 2022
Avda. Reina Maria Cristina • Barcelona

14th European Multidisciplinary Congress on Urological Cancers

Thu, 10 Nov - Sun, 13 Nov 2022
Budapest

ESU-ESUT Masterclass on Lasers in urology

Thu, 17 Nov - Fri, 18 Nov 2022
Barcelona

ESU-ESUT-ESUI Masterclass on Focal therapy for localised prostate cancer

Thu, 24 Nov - Fri, 25 Nov 2022
Paris

ESU course on Update on Prostate cancer during the national congress of the Egyptian Association of Urology

Wed, 14 Dec 2022
Cairo

38th Annual EAU Congress

Fri, 10 Mar - Mon, 13 Mar 2023
Viale Scarampo, Gate 5 • Milan

ESU-ESUI Masterclass on Prostate biopsy

Thu, 11 May - Fri, 12 May 2023
Marseille

UROonco23

Fri, 30 Jun 2023 - Sun, 2 Jul 2023
Gothenburg