News

EAU RF PHOENIX: Recruitment started

Fri, 13 May 2022

Join us in New Orleans at the AUA2022

Mon, 9 May 2022

Drawing lessons from the EBU’s first virtual exam

Thu, 28 Apr 2022

EUSP scholars wanted

Thu, 21 Apr 2022

Your journey to EAU22 starts now

Fri, 15 Apr 2022

Introducing the EAU Equality, Diversity, Inclusion Taskforce

Sun, 10 Apr 2022

Updated Statement on the War in Ukraine

Fri, 11 Mar 2022

New EAU Guidelines are now available

Thu, 10 Mar 2022

Finding your way around the new Uroweb

Tue, 8 Mar 2022

Scientific experts support addition of “life-saving” prostate cancer early detection programmes

Mon, 7 Mar 2022

EAU Statement on the War in Ukraine

Mon, 7 Mar 2022

New dates: EAU22 to be held in Amsterdam on 1-4 July

Thu, 10 Feb 2022

New GPIU Study dates for 2022

Tue, 8 Feb 2022

Free for EAU Members: Masterclass on the making of modern medicine

Mon, 7 Feb 2022

European Board of Urology welcomes new President

Tue, 18 Jan 2022

“Enduring COVID”: New EAU Leadership Masterclass

Thu, 13 Jan 2022