News

EAU highlights need for a clear EU legal framework for researchers in the European Health Data Space

Wed, 15 Dec 2021

Amendment to EU Cancer Plan encourages EU member states to consider early detection of prostate cancer

Mon, 13 Dec 2021

Christopher Griffith Wood (1963-2021)

Mon, 13 Dec 2021

Profiles: New Chairs for Robotics, Urolithiasis and Uropathology Sections

Wed, 10 Nov 2021

“A lot that I achieved in life was thanks to the EAU”

Thu, 4 Nov 2021

A year after: An interview with Prof. N’Dow

Wed, 3 Nov 2021

ROGUE-1: Multicentric, prospective T1 BCa registry

Fri, 29 Oct 2021

Prof. Merseburger takes on role as EUSP Chair

Mon, 25 Oct 2021

MARS: First international, multicentre, observational study regarding priapism

Sun, 17 Oct 2021

Prof. Albers: “Intention is to enhance the scientific quality”

Fri, 15 Oct 2021

ESUR21: An excellent platform to discuss urology research

Fri, 15 Oct 2021

OPTIMA: improving prostate cancer treatment through AI

Thu, 14 Oct 2021

New YAU working group on kidney transplantation

Sun, 10 Oct 2021

An exclusive interview with Prof. Maria Jose Ribal Caparros, new chair of the Guidelines Office

Fri, 8 Oct 2021

EAU and partners submit joint letter to ask for continued support from MEPs on prostate cancer

Wed, 6 Oct 2021

Green light for the EAU Policy Office: Prof. Hein Van Poppel appointed first chair to guide EAU’s policy activities

Sun, 3 Oct 2021