The EAU Staff

The Executive Committee and Offices are assisted by the EAU Central Office that is run by the Executive Management.

Executive Management
Mrs. Jacqueline Roelofswaard
Executive Manager Operational Affairs
Mr. Maurice Schlief, MSc
Executive Manager Business Affairs
Secretarial Department
Membership Department
Education Department
EU-ACME Department
Guidelines Department
Communication Department
European Urology/Editorial Department
International Relations Office
Research Department
Congress Department
Marketing & Sales Department
Finance & Control Department
Information Technology Department
Human Resources Department